So Long, Old Man Winter!

It may be a bit premature to declare victory over winter yet, but today gave me the feeling that the end of this dreadful season is nigh.

The chickens have already laid almost 3 dozen eggs!

Meow is still fond of sitting on the stove. I think it would be great if he stopped doing that because it’s kinda gross (although adorable).


I went and said hello to the bunnies and chickens. They definitely have a spring vibe going on.

This chicken had a glint of murder in her eye.




I must admit that I am rather stoked for all of this.

About Jennifer

I like fun stuff.
This entry was posted in Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

